Pick N Mix With Female MC JADE H

photo (1)

Essex born Jade H is a female MC/singer and songwriter, and ready to hit the world by storm. She has developed her own style, having been making music since the age of fifteen. Her seamless flow and fierce lyrical display has an instant likability, complemented by a melodic singing voice.

Jade’s music is a blend of hip and dub step.  In 2012 Jade H. released the “True Colors” video featuring fellow UK artist @shortz_1 (G.T.N.).  She writes all her own music touching on a range of subjects including experiences in her life, relationships, and friendships to even her political views. Jades music is tells a story of her life and thoughts which she shares with her fans. She makes music people can relate to.

Jade H

For those of you who have never heard about Jade H, there are some she is the next hottest female MC to bless the game with her talents.  Her debut mixtape titled Pick N Mix features 15 tracks and collaborations with the likes of Sarkastik, Cotti, and Cara.Rebellious.  Jade brings her own flavor and draws her musical content from real life experiences with a surefire flow, boasting production from the likes of Dot Rotten, Selecta Impact, Splurt, and Abir. Writing songs since the age of fifteen has given Jade H a wide spectrum of topics to talk about, often speaking on the necessity of change, as shown on her single of the same name.  From sick collaborations like “The World” to club bangers like “Wize” and “Bang Bang” Jade has proven that she is a serious contender from the UK to the Americas

Check out the tracklist:

  1. Reality
  2. The World
  3. Wize
  4. Bang Bang
  5. Trappin
  6. Do This
  7. Jade H – Feat Cara Rebelious
  8. Ignition
  9. Kalm Kotti – Something New
  10. Fire
  11. Angel [ video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q2muUpc1Wg4 ]
  12. Change [ video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2_P28MWYEU ]
  13. Patience
  14. Changed Game

DOWNLOAD THE MIXTAPE FOR FREE http://mixtapemadness.co.uk/JadeH/PickNMix/770


**Words by @AtticaLundy  and @WhoIsLogic




  1. Pingback: doug

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: